Recollective Awareness Samadhi Webinars

Three Consecutive Webinars in October 2021

The registration fee for the Recollective Awareness Samadhi Webinars is $75 (for all three webinars). The full amount can be paid using PayPal (or other methods of your choosing) and will be refunded upon cancellation, non-attendance, or dissatisfaction. Within 48 hours after you have submitted your registration, you will receive an invoice with a link to pay via PayPal. At that point you can request to pay by other methods.

2021 RA Samadhi Webinar #1
October 9th, 3:00 pm PDT/October 10th, 9:00 am AEDT
October 16th, 3:00 pm PDT/October 17th, 9:00 am AEDT
October 23rd, 3:00 pm PDT/October 24th, 9:00 am AEDT

2021 RA Samadhi Webinar #2
October 10th, 9:00 am PDT, 5:00 pm BST, 6:00 pm CEST
October 17th, 9:00 am PDT, 5:00 pm BST, 6:00 pm CEST
October 24th, 9:00 am PDT, 5:00 pm BST, 6:00 pm CEST

PDT = Los Angeles; AEDT = Sydney, Australia; BST = UK; CEST = Central Europe

Each webinar is 90 minutes, with a period of meditation in the middle, and a Q & A at the end.

If you miss one of these webinars, you will given a link to the video recording of that session upon request.

Before clicking the submit button, please commit to the decision to follow through and attend this webinar series. If you have any questions or concerns, please email jasonsiff@gmail.com